× You are visiting from country which we are not directly covering (XX). Vote for your region if you want us to add it next.
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
Humble Bundle

Humble monthly is a gamble so don't get it unless you are ok with it Less gaming bundles than before but still great bundles and I like the other bundles as well

Only site I know to make VR bundles

Good prices, solid launcher, and support is very responsive and friendly to deal with. One of the best stores around.

Fanatical
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 3 months ago
CA

I've taken quite the liking to Fanatical over the past year. They have some good prices on bundles and I've not had an issue yet. There is a certain amount of shovelware to sift through, but an equal amount of good games.

Humble Bundle
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 3 months ago
CA

It's Humble Bundle, can't go bad. Bought several bundles over the span of nearly a decade now, never had a problem. They also generally have quality games as well, which is more than can be said for some other bundle sites.

Humble Bundle
Helpful to 2 of 8 peopleposted 6 months ago
AU

banned from support for too many giftlinks purchased for friends andso falsely deemed a reseller/trader and refused a refund for an inaccessable key via faulty giftlink. Had to invoke Paypal consumer protection as a result. HB is great unless support has to replace a bad key, reset a bad giftlink, replace a region locked key that has no warning, or worse - get a refund. HB has become an unsafe hypocritical fraudulant grey site.

I gambled on 3 monthlies over the past year and lost, giftlinked it all away.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
OtakuMaker
Helpful to 3 of 9 peopleposted 7 months ago

They never sent me all the games listed in the bundle and never responded to my emails about it.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
OtakuBundle
Helpful to 3 of 9 peopleposted 7 months ago

They never sent me all the games listed in the bundle and never responded to my emails about it.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
GoGoBundle
Helpful to 2 of 8 peopleposted 7 months ago

They never sent me all the games listed in the bundle and never responded to my emails about it.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Humble Bundle
Helpful to 2 of 3 peopleposted 8 months ago

+rep

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Humble Bundle
Helpful to 8 of 9 peopleposted 16 months ago
IT

Impressive. Sometimes you get a lot of good titles together with other awesome games you'd never buy. Moreover you support charity and that's great. Subscribe their newsletter and you will not miss a single bundle and the Humble Monthly.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
#(lb0hw)
7 months ago
{deleted}
OtakuMaker
Helpful to 5 of 6 peopleposted 16 months ago
FI

They also run "OtakuBundle" and "GoGoBundle"

All the previous access to your accounts is non-existant (mine was created on April 2017); everything leads to a very customized or otherwise specifically hand-crafted "404-page".

Password and other recovery services aren't working at all either (as in no email is being sent even though the website says so).

(( I have yet to try sending a manual support-request-message. But given how they're pretty much ignoring "everything" in public, I am quite certain these will go completely ignored.))

Accounts are also non-existent on their "children"-pages, simply saying "email address not existing" when trying to recover your password.

--

Highly advised to be very careful when dealing with these guys.

--

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Indie Gala
Helpful to 7 of 8 peopleposted 19 months ago

Been using it since 2012. Great bundles and great customer support.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Cubic Bundle
Helpful to 2 of 9 peopleposted 2 years ago

only stupid PR, only trash games.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Fanatical
Helpful to 10 of 11 peopleposted 2 years ago
CA

Love em. On par with Indie Gala for me, and second only to Humble Bundle.

They have some of the best content, only their price is sometimes on the higher side.

#(ihgga)
20 months ago
{deleted}
DailyIndieGame Bundles
Helpful to 9 of 10 peopleposted 2 years ago
CA

Great experience with them. The bundle are really cheap and they offer stuff that you don't see on bigger bundle sites.

This is also their problem though, they mostly sell stuff you wouldn't see on other places. There's a lot of shovelware in there, but it's not rare for me to score a game that was on my wishlist for really cheap.

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Indie Gala
Helpful to 3 of 4 peopleposted 2 years ago

Have been using IndieGala happily since 2013 and will continue to do so, really good bundle site. They release about 3 bundles a week on average with a mix of indie titles. Pricing works out pretty good so that even if you have a game or two in a bundle you'll still come out on top paying for whatever tier the games you do want are in. I've even found some great buys in their key store, and as all keys are direct from the developers there aren't any worries about keys not working (except for one case, see below).

In reference to issues other users claim to have had sounds more like user error then site error, I've claimed over 20 GalaGiveaways and always gotten the keys right away and the one time I had a problem with a Steam key (the developer was dodgy and deactivated all the keys they had sent to every bundle site) the IndieGala staff replied in a good period of time and worked hard to get new keys from said developer (which they managed to get and distribute to customers)

#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
Humble Bundle
Helpful to 7 of 8 peopleposted 3 years ago
GR

Two bundles - great games - great value - instant delivery

scarletjohanson
43 days ago
{deleted}
#(2mxtm)
3 months ago
{deleted}
One More Bundle
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 3 years ago

Paid the average for a bundle, was going to pay more but didn't since it was my first time on the site. Immediately, my bank showed a pending transaction - for about 150% what I agreed to pay for the bundle. That annoyed me, but since the amount was what I would have paid for the bundle if I had used the site before I decided to just let it slide. I waited for my keys. Usually with bundles, I receive my keys before they take payment but this site is different. Feels a little sketchy tbh. I waited over night and still no keys so I sent them an email. They didn't respond to me until a day later. They said I hadn't received keys because they hadn't received payment so I sent them a copy of my receipt. A few hours later, I got my keys! I checked my bank and they had taken around about what I chose to pay - slightly more because bundle sites never convert currencies right! At this point I decided not to use the site again. But then things got worse. The original transaction - the one for 150% - was still pending! It's been a week now, I was kinda hoping the charge would just drop off, and I'm concerned that they're going to continue taking money from my account! Hopefully I can sort this out with my bank and avoid having to go through more hassle with this site.

AVOID!!!

Fanatical
Helpful to 0 of 2 peopleposted 3 years ago
PL

Some of their bundles can be pretty good, but prices vary.. it's your choice.

One thing that convinced me to write a review is their last change of design (as of 2015-10). Previously their "Account" page was a messy list of keys that you could entirely unfold and use ctrl+f to find a title/bundle. Now it's "nice" list of bundles you can click, but there is NO WAY of finding a title without clicking them one-by-one or referring to external website like IsThereAnyDeal. Of course you may also forget about checking which keys you already used.

In addition one thing where they excelled - main bundle pages also have been changes to more bland ones, without improving one tiny thing.. like literally tiniest YouTube previews ever.

Show more reviews
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info