Region?
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
Back to deals

Do you want to check what other people think about the store we are covering? Do you want to share your experience? Let's help each other out.

You can share your shopping experience once you log in.

Your shopping experience
1
16 days ago
Cubic Bundle [bundle page]
tristisoris
only stupid PR, only trash games.
9
24 days ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
light_bringer777 | CA
Love em. On par with Indie Gala for me, and second only to Humble Bundle.

They have some of the best content, only their price is sometimes on the higher side.
7
24 days ago
DailyIndieGame Bundles [bundle page]
light_bringer777 | CA
Great experience with them. The bundle are really cheap and they offer stuff that you don't see on bigger bundle sites.

This is also their problem though, they mostly sell stuff you wouldn't see on other places. There's a lot of shovelware in there, but it's not rare for me to score a game that was on my wishlist for really cheap.
9
6 months ago
Indie Gala [bundle page]
darkhyren
Have been using IndieGala happily since 2013 and will continue to do so, really good bundle site. They release about 3 bundles a week on average with a mix of indie titles. Pricing works out pretty good so that even if you have a game or two in a bundle you'll still come out on top paying for whatever tier the games you do want are in. I've even found some great buys in their key store, and as all keys are direct from the developers there aren't any worries about keys not working (except for one case, see below).

In reference to issues other users claim to have had sounds more like user error then site error, I've claimed over 20 GalaGiveaways and always gotten the keys right away and the one time I had a problem with a Steam key (the developer was dodgy and deactivated all the keys they had sent to every bundle site) the IndieGala staff replied in a good period of time and worked hard to get new keys from said developer (which they managed to get and distribute to customers)
10
11 months ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
masteryiorgos | GR
Two bundles - great games - great value - instant delivery
1
13 months ago
One More Bundle [bundle page]
bob
Paid the average for a bundle, was going to pay more but didn't since it was my first time on the site. Immediately, my bank showed a pending transaction - for about 150% what I agreed to pay for the bundle. That annoyed me, but since the amount was what I would have paid for the bundle if I had used the site before I decided to just let it slide.
I waited for my keys. Usually with bundles, I receive my keys before they take payment but this site is different. Feels a little sketchy tbh.
I waited over night and still no keys so I sent them an email. They didn't respond to me until a day later. They said I hadn't received keys because they hadn't received payment so I sent them a copy of my receipt. A few hours later, I got my keys! I checked my bank and they had taken around about what I chose to pay - slightly more because bundle sites never convert currencies right!
At this point I decided not to use the site again.
But then things got worse.
The original transaction - the one for 150% - was still pending!
It's been a week now, I was kinda hoping the charge would just drop off, and I'm concerned that they're going to continue taking money from my account!
Hopefully I can sort this out with my bank and avoid having to go through more hassle with this site.

AVOID!!!
3
17 months ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
gucek001 | PL
Some of their bundles can be pretty good, but prices vary.. it's your choice.

One thing that convinced me to write a review is their last change of design (as of 2015-10). Previously their "Account" page was a messy list of keys that you could entirely unfold and use ctrl+f to find a title/bundle. Now it's "nice" list of bundles you can click, but there is NO WAY of finding a title without clicking them one-by-one or referring to external website like IsThereAnyDeal. Of course you may also forget about checking which keys you already used.

In addition one thing where they excelled - main bundle pages also have been changes to more bland ones, without improving one *tiny* thing.. like literally tiniest YouTube previews ever.
9
18 months ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
movieguy2121 | US
There are some real gems on here! You just have to look for them. Some of the bundles are full of useless games you won't play, but others are great deals. All of their bundles are very affordable too. Most are only a couple dollars for 5 or 6 games. They normally have about 1 "headline" game that you actually buy the bundle for and then a few other games you might want. Some other bundles might just be a series of games, too. Overall a good site with nice low prices. Recommended.
2
22 months ago
Groupees [bundle page]
woolybug | US
Yes the prices are very good, but my God, the games are atrocious 90% of the time.
Most games that seem to get offered on Groupees are games that either didn't make it through Steam's "Greenlight" process or are not yet greenlit.
Every now and then they get a great deal, but most of their offerings are really out there titles that I wouldn't normally want in the first place.
Also, a lot of times it's hard to tell the difference between what is a game you've never heard of and a music offering.
I think they should make it very clear that the title is a music offering or a game offering.
6
22 months ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
woolybug | US
Humble Bundle USED to rate a 10... but not lately.
This was the one that started it all for me. In the beginning Humble Bundle had the best bundles for the best price. In the last year or so (this is written in mid 2015) the quality of offerings have diminished ever since they added their own store front.
Sadly a bundle place with it's own store front is not going to work well :(
7
edited 2 years ago | 2 years ago
Groupees [bundle page]
hippyshake | US
My second favorite bundle site (after Bundlestars).
PROS: - There is an active, friendly, fun community and chat channels for each bundle (and you can create your own channels). Often, Indie devs pop in to chat or giveaway keys.
- Customer support is second to none; they are always available, and always helpful. Many just hang out to chat.
- Super cheap pre-order prices (usually $1.25 for 8 games, plus bonuses, available 24 hours prior to launch)
- Possibly the most supportive bundler for the Indie scene.
- Multiple deals going at once
- Fairly decent sorting options,
CONS: - No way to gift digital music you'll never listen to.
- Too much chat spam, with user "superpowers"
- Does not keep track of used keys, leaving that up to the user to track (which has led to many poor trades).
- MYSTERY GAMES. I hate, hate, HATE these, and they've put me off from actually buying certain types of Groupees bundles. If I've purchased a bundle, I expect to receive the content I've already PAID for at the time of purchase, NOT 7 days later!!!! Frustrating, to say the least.

This site would get a 9 from me, if they got rid of the Mystery games. If not receiving all your content at once doesn't bother you, then bump up my score. All in all, though, great site.
1
2 years ago
Indie Gala [bundle page]
arcanevortex
Absolutely terrible customer support, they screw people over and ignore their support tickets.
1
2 years ago
DailyIndieGame [bundle page]
dcrockerjr | US
"*only games purchased after Nov 22, 2014 are available here. "
they re-did their site and 404'ing my previous purchases
10
2 years ago
GOG [bundle page]
cavcavali
Well, this is good. I mean no DRM, optimized for todays operation systems like windows 7-8, good prices with just an exe to install and wallpaper, avatars... thats good stuff. i love it.
7
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
cavcavali | TR
It's like the wife you have to live forever. Sometimes good, sometimes bad. Whatever you do, you hope to see another origin bundle but you might see mobile games that nobody wants to play.
10
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
thtzwhtshesed | US
Humble Bundle is by far the best bundle selling site out of all of them. They have by the far the best games at great prices with a great webpage that keeps track off all your keys you bought. Love these guys and will keep buying from them as long as they keep making bundles!
1
2 years ago
Indie Gala [bundle page]
rin
This site is shit. Avoid it at all cost.

Claimed a game key on 'giveaway' but after register I never received it until now.
But instead they keep spamming my inbox.
7
2 years ago
Indie Royale [bundle page]
22samurai
These guys consistently have the most expertly-curated bundles in the industry. You can tell the people behind this bundle play the games that go into them.

A lot of Desura / Greenlight stuff in here, but not a bad thing as a lot of those "mature" into steam games. They've recently been bought by Linden Labs and have made overlapping bundle offers of 2 weeks each, starting a week apart, instead of serial bundles on sale for often less than a week.

Game quality is good; usually there is one "must-have" game along with an interesting-looking game and another interesting-concept game.

Price is good if you can buy them right away (protip: follow them on twitter!). Even at $4.50 you're paying less than $1 a game (or another view: getting the "must-have" at an insane discount and getting the others for free).

The biggest issue I have with them is their backend - there's no way to see a list of all your games at once, and you have to rely on their twitter / facebook feed to find out when a game is made available on steam. [Workaround: I use the indie bundle wiki or by visiting Desura - they have a page listing all your games and whether they have additional keys - it still requires drilling down into each game, which can be frustrating.]
10
2 years ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
smokey_vet | BR
Just brought F.E.A.R Pack (F.E.A.R. (Includes 2 DLC) / F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin / F.E.A.R. 2: Reborn DLC / F.E.A.R. 3) for US$ 7.99; IMO it was a great deal because of the lowest historical price and it has +1 F.E.A.R 2 DLC than GMG Bundle.
DRM Free; soo you can play worldwide.
1
2 years ago
Indie Gala [bundle page]
blue
So spammy and shady.
10
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
luisfius | MX
Ridiculously good budle, 4 Risks of Rains? Amazing.
Tower of Guns is also very good.
10
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
zimit
nice
6
2 years ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
kazerniel | GB
I like their bundles, but the website could be more user-friendly. (Take the Humble Bundle library view as an example.)
9
2 years ago
Groupees [bundle page]
kazerniel | GB
I like their bundles, they are really cheap and I like the gradually unlocking bonuses. I always find new games on my account weeks after I bought the bundle.
9
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
kazerniel | GB
Excellent project, I have most of my games from these bundles :) They make gaming accessible for lower income folks (as well as supporting charities).
The only annoying thing is that they don't always list the tiers in increasing order - seems like they are trying to trick people into buying a higher tier.
9
2 years ago
Humble Bundle [bundle page]
jcjm55
good games good price but only variety 2 bundle in week =S
10
2 years ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
jcjm55
-- English ---
variety of bundles to choose to taste, do not wait every week to see if there's any you like 6 or 8 different bundles simultaneously.

--- spanish ----

variedad de bundles para elegir al gusto, no hay que esperar cada semana para ver si alguno te gusta siempre hay 6 o 8 bundles distintos al mismo tiempo.
6
2 years ago
DailyIndieGame Bundles [bundle page]
dodj33 | GB
Okay for greenlight game bundles. amateur set up where you have to ask for steam keys once available. also they need to hire someone to name their bundles imaginatively. Also someone should explain to them that beat the average for 2 copies isn't a great idea
6
2 years ago
Indie Royale [bundle page]
dodj33 | GB
Usually too overpriced compared to Groupees and Indiegala. Usually 2-3 times as expensive with the same quality of games. Bundlestars is more expensive but usually has more quality and quantity
9
2 years ago
Bundle Stars [bundle page]
hylariov
As bundles sites go, this guys do the best job besides HB. These 2 are the only sites than make bundles with stuff I actually wanna play.
The only thing they need to improve is get rid of keys, and start using the same system as HB
Show more deals
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info