Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
GameBillet
GB

Smooth experience, simple and feels solid (unlike sites like voidu and dreamgame), Key arrived in a minute.

Lets you add to cart, make an account, put in your payment info, then on the last confirm page, says "out of stock" in tiny red letters. Also only one game can be purchased at a time wtf? Waste of time.

Never had a problem regarding purchase. Games are drm free so no gateway like steam needed. Not just for old games either, they curate indies too. basically what steam should be.

Dreamgame
GB

Charged me twice, tried to log back in to contact support, and they have 'forgotten' my account. asking for a password reminder (to the same email address it just sent my keys to) results in nothing.

you know what I'm gonna say right? No problems on the payment side of things, or redeeming keys. But Only go there if you know what you want, because browsing as a store front is better on literally any other site now (apart from the windows store) thanks to Steam just giving up on quality control and letting it flood with fake games and amateur trash / viruses. , and IsThereAnyDeal makes the wishlist redundant .

Chrono.gg
GB

Never had a problem. I log in everyday for free coins, and have got many free games that way. Keys are instant. I use Chrono.gg/tb which gives a little to totalbiscut's widow in the process too.

Steam
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 8 days ago (updated)
US

Used to be a great platform for games, with big sales and frequent deals. Valve has since lost interest in quality control, however, and Steam is rapidly becoming a free-for-all, with amateur asset-flips, shovelware, and trolling flooding the store. Be prepared to sift and sort your way through it all.

Humble Store
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 8 days ago
US

Great site for games, known for their "pay what you want" bundles. When making a purchase, users can set a percentage of their purchase to be donated to a charity of their choice.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 8 days ago
US

Well-known and legit reseller; great prices with frequent sales and discounts rivaling, and often topping, those on Steam. I've purchased many games here over the years, and it's always been a positive experience.

GOG
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 8 days ago
US

Very well known site for DRM-free games. I've bought a handful of games here over the years, and never had any issues.

Pre-ordered a game with them the day before release, the order went through onthe credit card linked with my paypal account, the order was put on Manual Authorization so now I don't have the money and I don't have the game either. They have no phone number, no chat system, can't talk to them through their Facebook page (automated message) so the only way to reach them is through e-mail, which we all know can be painfully slow.

I won't be buying from them ever again and I suggest you try a more reliable company.

Voidu
Helpful to 4 of 4 peopleposted 11 days ago

Be careful doing business with Voidu. I had a minor problem involving their shopping cart silently dumping the coupon code during the purchase stage. Emailed them immediately, they refused to help, then apparently closed the ticket after ignoring my reply. When I clicked that I wasn't happy with the resolution, I then received a response, chastising me for not being happy. Amateur hour! If you (as a support rep) aren't empowered to fix problems, then don't hassle your customers about your problems, take it up with your management.

On the legal side, check their terms and conditions. It's weird, weird, weird. Company website says they are located in Berlin/Amsterdam. Their purchase agreement states that you agree to abide by the laws of Dubai (UAE) and that disputes must be settled in Istanbul (Turkey)!

Great consumer-first business practices, no DRM. The best gaming store in the entire market. Support them!

Very good bundles and donates part of the proceeds to charity. Highly recommended, one of the best stores to buy from.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 2 of 3 peopleposted 19 days ago

Questionable business practices and GMG employs community managers with questionable ethics and conduct on social media. Unfriendly to their customers. Buy elsewhere.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 2 of 3 peopleposted 24 days ago

They want to know your country your town everything and anything you are. don't buy from them absolute danger of privacy

Dreamgame
Helpful to 4 of 4 peopleposted 37 days ago
RS

Tried purchasing Magicka Collection recently and both of my MC and Visa cards got declined, but hey at least they let me know that they only support 3d secure payment, just dont even try more than one time if your purchase fails

Ble3azy
1 day ago

had no problems with card declining, but they still charged me twice.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 44 days ago
US

Purchasing using PayPal checkout does not work.

GreatjonUmber
19 days ago

I also had this problem recently.

Uplay
Helpful to 1 of 3 peopleposted 57 days ago
US

Clunky experience, get a steam key instead it is a much better experience. if they ever bring back always online the people should riot.

Chrono.gg
Helpful to 2 of 3 peopleposted 57 days ago
US

Very cool website always gives good legit keys, use https://chrono.gg/tb to support Totalbiscuit's wife. RIP Totalbiscuit

Ble3azy
1 day ago

I do that too.

54">
56 days ago

alert

Show more reviews
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info