Region?
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
Back to deals

Do you want to check what other people think about the store we are covering? Do you want to share your experience? Let's help each other out.

You can share your shopping experience once you log in.

Your shopping experience
1
3 days ago
WinGameStore [store]
yeru | 119 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought a Game, stuck on "processing" after paying. If you take my money i expect a key now and not sometime later.
7
27 days ago
Steam [store]
ps3 | CN | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
When you get a Steam account and buy all kinds of games, you not only build up a giant collection but also make your account a "hub" of the games you play, so you don't have to find each single game CD/DVD/etc to install. All you have to do is to find the game in your library, download, and play. It saves space both physically and digitally, as you don't have to keep the box or disc or the digital installation files--Steam's server keeps them for you. Should you need to switch PC, you just get Steam on the other computer, login to your account and download the games, although you can only play games on one computer at a time.

Steam also offers great community features, allows you to have friends to play together or share your gaming experiences. You can always show off your latest game screenshots to the public, or ask in the forums about any technical issues or difficulties you encounter in game.

As the world's largest gaming platform and digital game store, Steam offers a huge categories of games from the hottest AAA ones to lesser known indie games. While you can find top quality games based on its recommendation, it is not uncommon that you come across those cheaply-made shovelware from shady developers. In the latter case you may feel cheated because the games you bought with your money are not what you would expect, when the developer buys some pre-made assets and puts little to no efforts before releasing their game. The user review system has been constantly abused by such developers in an attempt to raise their review score when it's not supposed to be "positive", though Valve also knows about this situation and boots away these review-manipulating developers as well as making some changes to their user review system. Still, it doesn't prevent bad games from popping up every day.

Steam store offers a variety of payment methods based on your country, which is good because it generally makes it easier for you to make a purchase with your local payment account. You can either load funds into your Steam Wallet and then buy the games, or select your bank card during checkout. On the other hand, they control potential fraud activities very tightly, so you can get temporarily blocked from buying anything for several hours if you attempt purchases too frequently. This can be a pain because you might miss some promotions after you "buy this, buy that" and want to buy something more later on. In some cases your account can get limited from large purchases until you contact Steam support, which can take some time before getting into your ticket.
1
36 days ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
qaeta | CA | 212 games | 1 games on reviewed store
Very shady business, claims to offer pre-order keys, but they do not come with standard pre-order bonuses, and often, are not even available on release day. Will not do business with them again.
-
39 days ago
GameBillet [store]
itad | DE | 313 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I just want to say that it's not possible to pay with PayPal in this store. I didn't buy there because of that.
1
39 days ago
Gamesrocket [store]
danjuro | 2650 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Horrible store got even worse, apparently selling all the infos it gathered to another site. Hurray for European law forcing them to notice you and allowing you (hopefully) to delete their records - if they stick to their words.
9
49 days ago
GOG [store]
clientsiman | GR | 296 games | 0 games on reviewed store
No DRM, nice community and I like the regional pricing. GOG galaxy need more work.
8
edited 51 days ago | 51 days ago
WinGameStore [store]
fahlman | 350 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I've purchased over two dozen games from WinGameStore and/or their sister store, MacGameStore, and have always received my key in a timely manner and have never had a problem activating a key on Steam. You earn 1 Reward point for each dollar you spend. When you reach 100 reward points you receive $5.00 to spend in their store. They accept PayPal, but not PayPal Credit. This is my only complaint about them. Because they accept PayPal you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
8
edited 51 days ago | 51 days ago
MacGameStore [store]
fahlman | US | 350 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I've purchased over two dozen games from MacGameStore and/or their sister store, WinGameStore, and have always received my key in a timely manner and have never had a problem activating a key on Steam. You earn 1 Reward point for each dollar you spend. When you reach 100 reward points you receive $5.00 to spend in their store. They accept PayPal, but not PayPal Credit. This is my only complaint about them. Because they accept PayPal you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
10
51 days ago
Humble Store [store]
fahlman | US | 350 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I've purchased too many games to count from the Humble Store, including some of their awesome bundles, and have always received my key in a timely manner and have never had a problem activating a key on Steam. Humble usually contributes a portion of your purchase to a charity, so that is pretty cool. They accept PayPal so you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
8
edited 50 days ago | 51 days ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
fahlman | US | 350 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I've purchased over a dozen games from GreenManGaming and have always received my key in a timely manner and have never had a problem activating a key on Steam. If you game on a Mac, some people, including me, do, be careful not to over pay. Often their Windows Steam keys will be on sale, but their Mac Steam keys will not. I have never had a problem purchasing a "Windows" Steam key that also has a Mac version of the game available. Your milage may vary. They accept PayPal so you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
10
edited 51 days ago | 51 days ago
Steam [store]
fahlman | US | 350 games | 350 games on reviewed store
I've purchased too many games to count from Steam's store...usually during one of their big sales. The best part about purchasing directly form Steam is the game(s) instantly appear in you library with having to activate a key. They accept PayPal so you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
8
edited 50 days ago | 51 days ago
GamersGate [store]
fahlman | US | 350 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I've purchased 18 games from GamersGate and have always received my key in a timely manner and have never had a problem activating a key on Steam. Each purchase earns BlueCoins, but I've never been able to earn enough to redeem them. They accept PayPal so you can be sure that if you purchase with PayPal and you have a problem you'll be covered by PayPal's dispute resolution as part of PayPal's purchase protections.
1
51 days ago
GamersGate [store]
benno3012 | DE | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
this is pretty shit!
I bought the division cut to 57% and guess what the serial is not showing up. Support is shit and now over the weekend - my only freetime - i cannot play the game I bought..fuck this shit!
2
edited 53 days ago | 53 days ago
WinGameStore [store]
excessum | LV | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
On a scale from 1 to 10, the only reason to issue a 1 would be if the services were not provided at all. WinGameStore gets a 2.
I had to spam them with emails and eventually their FB page just to get the keys that i had ordered. Took 4 days to get mah keys from them too, while EVERY single store i've bought keys from before have provided them instanly.
But the worst part is the utter lack of communication on their part. I can understand, stuff can go wrong, but then just send a friggin email to your customer and inform that there's a delay and the keys will be delivered at a later time, eh? And then just ingoring your email inbox. Pathetic.
I won't buy from them again, I won't recommend them to anyone and based on the amount of bad reviews here recently, i would stop featuring them on ITAD if i was an admin on this site.
Cheers.
9
58 days ago
GOG [store]
jtgibson | CA | 1932 games | 408 games on reviewed store
One of the best merchants around. Although they started off selling refurbished copies of old games and nostalgia trips at fixed $6 or $10 price points, the products on offer are largely no different than any other vendor these days; with the exception that they won't publish *new* titles from the multi-billion-dollar publishers, they otherwise sell pretty much any new product from anyone.

However, where they continue to remain different is that they offer DRM-free products and are a refreshing island of sensibility in an otherwise non-sensical publisher-controlled market. Although they were forced to do regional pricing by stick-up-the-rectum big publishers, they actually refund you out of pocket for any price difference if the price you would pay is higher than the "base" price of the product. The website is clean and easy to use and their support team is astoundingly good. These people actually love video games, actually want you to be happy, and don't care so much about the bottom line so long as they stay in the black and you keep coming back as a loyal customer. It's pretty much impossible *not* to be loyal to people this great.

As a matter of preference I buy from GOG whenever I can, although their sale prices sometimes leave me wanting.
6
58 days ago
Steam [store]
jtgibson | CA | 1932 games | 912 games on reviewed store
Regional pricing, account suspension when used out of region, can't run two products simultaneously on two separate devices in same household (e.g., editor on laptop and game on desktop, or distraction game on laptop while fidding around with modding on desktop, etc.), online authentication, enforced updating of games before play is allowed, "subscriber model" means your games are not "yours", fairly bothersome privacy agreement, mandatory non-disclosure agreements to sell products on Steam, class-action waiver/binding arbitration agreement, badge/market microtransaction model, some minor client features "unlocked" based on Steam level (i.e., money spent) rather than given to everyone, mandatory provision of valid e-mail address and phone number to allow market trades, promotion of DLC model, draconian loss of rights on Workshop-published items, and oppression of developers who attempt to sell Steam keys on their own webfronts rather than through the Steam store.

They are the biggest and you would be foolish not to buy from them because a substantial majority of titles are available nowhere else (as my library shows), but they are not the best and they don't have your interests at heart. =)
7
edited 58 days ago | 58 days ago
GamersGate [store]
jtgibson | CA | 1932 games | 480 games on reviewed store
These folks used to be Paradox Interactive's own web store, and therefore their earliest titles show a strong Paradox bent (the earliest builds of Crusader Kings II even included an integrated Blue Coins microtransaction model). Eventually, Paradox sold off the store/split it off into an independent company, and it turned into a merely average web store.

Immediately after the sale, the site was one of the big online distributors in 2009~2010, selling full installers rather than keys, but a campaign of developers going to multiple publishing houses, their "IndieFort" storefront dying out, and especially major publishers simply giving out Steam/Origin/Uplay keys rather than distributing installers stole away a lot of their business over the last few years. The quality of their support has also declined (usually a wait time of one week for a ticket even in the off season), they just recently began to enforce regional pricing rather than merely regional distribution, and their system now flags items for manual review far more often than it used to and uses an obnoxious verification scheme. My experiences en masse over the years have otherwise been stellar, but the site is no longer one of my preferred vendors.
1
2 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
johnknight1 | US | 459 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Won't accept my PayPal credit, won't accept my Debit Cards, won't accept my Credit Cards, and won't tell me why (if it was because of my region or whatnot, TELL ME!).

What a trash site.
1
2 months ago
GamersGate [store]
adrp82 | BR | 39 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Scammers. No refund policy. Support doesnt exist! No answers at all! Their SMS system for account verification doesnt work! Dont waste your money! Im cancelling my purchase at PayPal!
1
2 months ago
FireFlower [store]
tawnylawns | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Similar situation as Rickswan. For some wild reason when I came across it on a forum I frequent and mistakenly thought it offered a Steam version. I asked for a refund as soon as I saw the download link but was declined the same way. It's obviously my mistake for not looking more closely at their website, but certainly not the best support/service in my opinion and I would rather use other sites that are more accommodating and with similar services just to be on the safe side.
1
3 months ago
GamesRepublic [store]
darkangel | 2483 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Games Republic is shutting down.
You can log in to your account and download all purchased games till January 31st 2017.
If you have any questions please contact us at: support@gamesrepublic.com.
10
3 months ago
Steam [store]
cellhawk | 474 games | 461 games on reviewed store
Well, it's the PC giant.
10
edited 3 months ago | 3 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
crimsonavenger | GB | 414 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I was a little wary as before I received an email from isthereanydeal, I hadn't heard of this site and the reviews here are not all positive. However, as I was only going to be spending £1.69 I thought it was worth the risk.
Site easy to use, fast checkout with PayPal and the key was available immediately. No ridiculous amounts of personal data required either, not even a phone number. Just name, address and country which is required for verification if you want to pay by card.
Based on this transaction, recommended.
1
3 months ago
DLGamer [store]
justhereforthedata | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
For some unimaginable reason, they want a bunch of personal info plus phone number...the last of which they only request *after* payment, with no indication noticed previously that giving them your phone number would be REQUIRED to get the games you ALREADY PURCHASED (they insist on sending you a voice messaged confirmation code). Shady as shit.
10
3 months ago
GameStop PC [store]
caboose_1 | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great choice for US when a deal is available. I've always received keys for digital games immediately. I have made a few purchases in the past from them and have never had a problem.
9
edited 3 months ago | 4 months ago
GamersGate [store]
johnsmith | 230 games | 0 games on reviewed store
The usual store, keys are available right after purchase (or shortly after), store works fine and support... had to use it once and got a reply 21 days later (christmas season... is probably the reason for this). Like the loyality program (namely Blue Coins), since it's universally useable (on other shops you get one-time discounts and such... lame), don't like how Blue Coins can expire after 12 months, if you get them via game purchases (as bonus), but else it's a nice gesture. -1 for Blue Coin expiry. A shop i would probably buy all my games from, if i couldn't get them cheaper elsewhere (or within the 5% margin of Blue Coin value).

Edit: Support answered, clarified that Blue Coins expire after 12 months if you got them as bonus for purchases.
9
edited 3 months ago | 4 months ago
Steam [store]
johnsmith | 230 games | 229 games on reviewed store
Overall a good store to get your games (and pretty much stuck with, if you want all there is for PC), customer support is half-good and half-bad, it depends on your request. If it's money-related they will rush in on your ticket within literally an hour (might take longer when there are lots of such requests), if it's none-money related you might have to wait several weeks (2 weeks in my case, last time). You might say they know their priorities. -1 for the support wait time disparity.
1
edited 4 months ago | 4 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
artisanfoxx | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
4 DAYS AND NO GAME KEY, TOOK MY MONEY AND RAN!!! NO REPLY TO EMAILS!!!! ORDER SAYS "PROCESSING PURCHASE, CHECK BACK LATER"... YA RIGHT, 4 DAYS LATER, BUNCH OF THIEVES. BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE, SATAN PROBABLY HAS BETTER BUSINESS ETHICS THEN THESE CLOWNS

UPDATE:: it took me spamming their facebook with negative comments to get my code, if you buy from them and they don't deliver just do the same, literally 10 min after I unloaded on their FB page and website email they magically had new games codes in stock. highly unlikely it was just a coincidence
9
4 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
ictinike | US | 814 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great site, good prices and support if needed is awesome.
2
4 months ago
GamersGate [store]
barterclub | US | 359 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Cheap prices. But they say instant delivery. I had to wait longer than 5 hours. Don't use them unless you can wait.

Also they don't say what their office ours are so you don't know if customer service is there.
10
4 months ago
Bundle Stars [store]
rekr | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Shows links to steam: has nothing to hide (for example, bad game reviews). Great support, great prices and great deals.
1
4 months ago
GamesRepublic [store]
rimtimtim | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
My son have spent is pocket money for civilication, a day after the purchase gamesrepublic.com sent an email that they must cancel the order and deactivate the steam key because they made an price mistake never again. we will see if they refund the money in the next days - at the moment no refund given
10
4 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
japser | NL | 12 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and no problems. Couldn't recommend it more.
5
4 months ago
GetGames [store]
flothecop | 602 games | 0 games on reviewed store
https://www.reddit.com/r/GameDealsMeta/comments/3x7n89/an_update_on_get_games/
The Side is Down
1
4 months ago
Amazon [store]
flothecop | 602 games | 0 games on reviewed store
It's the US Server of Amazon non german feels bad.
Make a seperate US after Amazon

Amazon US
maybe¿
10
5 months ago
Steam [store]
ksib | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I never have an issue buying from Steam and the prices are generally pretty good.
10
5 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
ksib | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought so many games through them, pre-orders and more and have yet to have any real issues with them. My card company declined them the second time I tried to do business with them and so I called my bank and sorted it out. I haven't any a problem since. I've bought 31 different items from them to date.
10
5 months ago
GameBillet [store]
sjirafje | NL | 177 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Perfect shopping experience. The developer had supplied this store with wrong codes, but the guys at GamesBillet fixed the issue within no-time. Kudos to GamesBillet!
10
5 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
rabidracoon | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought 2 Civ6 keys, preorder, worked fine.
7
5 months ago
GamersGate [store]
kaos | 2356 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Good sales, instant delivery and reward program. Lack of (good) tech support
10
5 months ago
Playfield [store]
kaos | 2356 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Got 3 keys here, never a problem, keys deliver is instantaneous.
In the store lacks many titles, because they take direct agreements with developers, this is the only negative point.
Support seems great, I contacted them via email for some informations, and the answer came the same day
1
5 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
rhonn1n | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Like others have said, this store is not honest at times, at least in the experience I had. Bought Deus Ex: MD on sale, said they needed to verify my credit card and has been put on processing for 60 hours now. Sent two emails to support with no reply. Their disclaimer noted it should take at max 24 hours if on a weekend.
Im pretty sure they just don't have keys at the moment but instead of telling me and refunding my purchase I'm forced to wait. Currently considering buying the game elsewhere as the card has not been charged yet but I cant be sure they wont charge my credit card later when they obtain keys and there no way to contact them to get a response.
Very Frustrating not to mention wasted my weekend when I had free time to play the game.
9
6 months ago
GOG [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
They have their own client that is a bit heavy, but it is a good store, and worth a look if you want DRM. The games do not go into steam. But they are still good. Giving them a 9 because GOG Galaxy is still a bit early. Could use more polish.
10
6 months ago
Battle.net [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Its blizard. I trust them.
9
6 months ago
Steam [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
It is STEAM. Shut up, and buy. Giving them a 9 because I heard their support is poor, but I Have not heard people complaining as much, thus I imagine it has gotten better, but I can't confirm. But still good times.
10
6 months ago
Humble Store [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Help charities, buy video games. What is to not like?
9
6 months ago
Bundle Stars [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
A good store, with some oddly priced bundles. You wonder where they get the keys from, they are so cheap. But, some good games to be gotten for cheap from here. Although some of their bundles suck, and the games in them look bad, some are rather good.
9
6 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
An excellent site I have purchased a few things from over the years. I am not giving them a 10, as I have not purched a great deal from them. Once they marked my transaction for manual review. Not sure why. But I beleive by the next day (I bought the game at night) I had the code.
10
6 months ago
GameBillet [store]
tehfil | US | 86 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought Project Highrise from here. Cheapest price recorded at the moment, UI of the payment screen is nicely laid out. No problems with billing, received my key within a few minutes and activated as expected. Will shop here again.
3
7 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
honj90 | 237 games | 0 games on reviewed store
They don't accept temporary/masked e-mails. I would consider giving my real e-mail address just for the transaction if I can change my e-mail address or delete my account afterwards, but there are no such options listed on the website. This is probably not a deal breaker for most, but it is very annoying for me.
1
7 months ago
GamesRepublic [store]
blinkrieg | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
1.) Extremely confusing registration procedure (you can just get stuck forever). 2.) Purchased games charged on my bank account, but 'payment error' shows on the website! 3.) Purchase not recorded on GamesRepublic (My games: 0; My orders: 0), I can't get my game and Support is not replying.

Premium experience. 10/10
8
7 months ago
DLGamer [store]
fogliarcaica | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought a game, everything went smooth.

I just don't like that they ask too many personal informations: adress+email+phone, that's not just for security but to gather personal informations.
1
edited 7 months ago | 7 months ago
IndieGala Store [store]
shandu | GB | 686 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Sometimes they won't send a key instantly after purchase and will ignore your support emails. I don't reccomend. Terrible service.
10
7 months ago
GOG [store]
rufusgorgonzola | 7 games | 6 games on reviewed store
This is what online game stores should be like.
No DRM. Tons of features. Good community. Everything works as it should.
5
7 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
lieselot | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
It takes a couple of hours before you can activate your game.
3
edited 8 months ago | 8 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
dealhunter | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Used to be a great site for gaming deals. Now the site revamp has made finding deals confusing. Vouchers have been eliminated and deals are not so good. While I didn't have problems, many people still complain of problems making purchases. Customer service is generally bad and they've been busted before for selling keys that did not come from legitimate sellers.
1
8 months ago
Bundle Stars [store]
drstealthe | US | 69 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Made an order with them, got a notice that order had to be manually approved. So no key I wait a day go to Bundle Stars site order says refunded yet my credit card still has the charge on it. So I will now have the hassle of contesting the charge and making sure I get my money back. I have not seen legit businesses operate like this and am very suspicious of Bundle Stars. I strongly recommend not using them. I know I won't.
10
8 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
happycerberus | CZ | 2228 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Long term customer. No issues so far.
10
8 months ago
GamesRepublic [store]
selfschema | IT | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Very happy of this store, bought the game that was discounted by 66%, applied an additional 10% discount with the code they gave me on registration, and got a free game too! The whole process was very fast and the keys arrived immediately. Couldn't ask more, perfect!
1
8 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
panicgaming | 1731 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Rarely can actually complete a purchase. Their Credit Card processing system (Adyen) insists that they are being declined by my CC company, although I'm never getting an alert about a suspicious transaction. Either both of my credit card companies are blacklisting Adyen, or something is rotten in the state of GreenMan Gaming. The worst is that I have successfully used at least one of those cards there in the past, and I can order from other vendors that are located in Europe without issue.

I just visited their site to check the About Us to ensure that they were in fact headquartered in London, and was prompted with a "Are you sure you wish to leave, your data is not saved" popup. Go rot, GreenMan. It's 2016, and I didn't even fill out a form on your site. It should work better than this.
2
9 months ago
DLGamer [store]
seiber0b1 | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
First they take your payment, THEN they force you to go through email and phone verification steps. I was not comfortable with giving them my phone number, but there was no way to get the Steam key that I ALREADY paid for without giving them my number. I contacted support to ask them to either give me the product I paid for, or give me my money back, but I wasn't giving them my phone number. They refunded my Paypal account. The prompt response from the support department is the only reason they get a '2' here instead of a '1'. The whole experience felt 'shady' to me. Will not try to buy anything there again.
10
9 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
reflet | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and support! I had a bit of a glitch with checkout but the staff was friendly and sent me a code quickly.
1
9 months ago
Playfield [store]
unsheep | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Do not buy from them ! They offer no refunds, all sales are final.
Wait for a Steam sale instead, so that you at least may get a refund in case the game does not work on your system.
8
9 months ago
Steam [store]
jaq | IT | 437 games | 304 games on reviewed store
The standard against which all other digital distribution stores have to compete and must be compared to.
10
9 months ago
GOG [store]
jaq | IT | 437 games | 139 games on reviewed store
Excellent store, great support, speedy and kind customer service, DRM free, awesome regional pricing policy (you are given extra store credit to offset any additional price increase due to regional pricing), fantastic control over games, most games full of free extras (manuals, wallpapers, soundtracks).
No reason not to buy from GOG if the product is present in their catalog.
-
9 months ago
Steam [store]
udaff | 2786 games | 2786 games on reviewed store
BBru
9
10 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
quantentunnel | AT | 107 games | 1 games on reviewed store
9.5 because I got a German key for Hearts of Iron IV in the first place.
But there was only a short email necessary to get a none-German key within "checking email a bit later again". One that activates DLC001 German Historical Portraits automatically instead of making a mod by unzipping it.

So 9 for buying and 10 for the support.
9
10 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
manslayer | 830 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I was sceptical at first, but I preordered both Stellaris and Hearts of Iron IV and no problems.
+++ USD prices in EU2 region
- they advertise you can earn imperial coins (their currency?) although on other site it says it's "coming soon"
8
edited 10 months ago | 10 months ago
GamesPlanet DE [store]
ludo | 434 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Recommended. Had a little problem with different PayPal and registration email address, but support resolved my issue promptly, even though I don't speak German.
10
10 months ago
MacGameStore [store]
nariom | FR | 526 games | 0 games on reviewed store
As the name suggest this store is mostly for mac users, however they sell steam keys for some games, and since most steam games works for multiple os, windows and linux users can find a good deal on a game time to time.

The store is a classic pay and get keys immediately like any other store out there and works perfectly.
10
10 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
alphadk93 | 136 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and quick delivery!
8
10 months ago
GamersGate [store]
eternauta91 | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Just one experience. Made me wait 10 minutes to redeem my just purchased steam key. Then everything went fine
9
10 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
spaceporklord | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
The keys I bought took a few minutes longer to access than the checkout page said but other than that everything went smoothly.
10
edited 10 months ago | 10 months ago
GamesPlanet DE [store]
l0wbob | DE | 1981 games | 0 games on reviewed store
The best german-speaking store out there.

It offers uncut keys, various payment methods and the best customer support I received from such stores to date.
In fact their staff answers most questions made in the comments almost immediately.

Also their site layout is well designed, similar to the one Steam uses.
Everything just feels pretty appealing around there.
9
edited 10 months ago | 10 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
woof | GB | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I was unsure of this site at first with the low reviews, but I thought I'd give it a shot since they had some nice prices on Stellaris, and I was not disappointed.


All in all, I give this site a 9. It'd be lower if this was a bigger site due to the time it took for the code to arrive. My order did take a few hours before I could actually get the code, but since they seem new and it was a Saturday I let that slide as they didn't seem as big as some of the other sites on here.
Show more deals
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info