× You are visiting from country which we are not directly covering. Vote for your region if you want us to add it next.
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
GameBillet
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 19 days ago

I would prefer paypal, but the stripe payment was quite good. it seems I've used stripe before and it was very easy to use. got game code, zero hassle.

DLGamer
Helpful to 3 of 3 peopleposted 19 days ago

Oh I can't buy from them because I use a VPN? are you kidding me??

54">
5 days ago

javascript://www.google.com/%0Aalert(1)

54">
5 days ago

java script://www.google.com/%0Aalert(1)

54">
5 days ago
54">
5 days ago

<a href="java script:alert("xss")">alert

54">
5 days ago
#(58u4m)
11 days ago

Hello Triadne,

Not at all, accordingly to legals we must correctly identify our users

Dreamgame
Helpful to 3 of 3 peopleposted 19 days ago

no paypal, card payment failed. waste of time.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 1 of 2 peopleposted 25 days ago

Fantastic deals, fantastic support, and a fantastic line of games. One of my favourite sites and definitely recommended!

I've had some amazing deals from Fanatical, all delivered immediately without issue. Great store. :)

Steam
Helpful to 2 of 7 peopleposted 3 years ago (updated)

With great profit comes great laziness. Steam are generally pretty negligent in policing their game stores, as evidenced by the more than 10 new pieces of shovelware in their store every single day that completely drown out the legit games. They were previously an indie paradise, now they're an indie wasteland.

Every once in a while they do something stupid like the #WAIFUHOLOCAUST where they threatened to remove specifically anime-style games for having porn (turning a blind eye to the explicit sex in Mass Effect, The Witcher, etc.), even when games had previously checked specifically with Steam that they weren't violating the ToS.

Voidu
Helpful to 6 of 9 peopleposted 38 days ago

You can read in their ToS they're from the UAE. I personally avoid dealing with countries that do not respect basic human rights, and/or follow Sharia Law, and/or are not somewhat similar to my economic ideals or are totalitarian states, and/or have active censorship. Something to keep in mind if any of this is relevant to you.

Paradox Plaza
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 38 days ago

The official store of the publisher.

Keep an eye out for the (paraphrased) "buy 3 get the cheapest free" deals, good way of getting DLC, particularly if you're missing 3 that cost the same.

GreenManGaming
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 38 days ago

Pre-ordered a game exploiting a specific 50% coupon that worked globally instead of on a specific title for like an hour or two. They honoured it and the pre-order experience was fine too.

Amazon
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 42 days ago
MX

It works as it should

Humble Store
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 42 days ago
MX

Some good deals

Voidu
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 49 days ago
CA

I'd give it a thumbs down based on my region; more often than not the keys only activate in Europe and I'm in NA, but that's not really the store's fault. You just gotta be really careful and read the fine print, and because IsThereAnyDeal.com auto-integrates Voidu into the searches you might get excited for a deal that you can't actually take advantage of. This has happened a few times so far, so I'm removing this store from my list. YMMV

Great game collection, especially old games that work on modern systems! DRM-Free, alot of games for linux. Just awesome! You own every game you buy and don't need any GOG-Galaxy launcher or whatever, just grab the files from GOG and put them on an external HDD or whatever you want!

IndieGala Store
Helpful to 0 of 3 peopleposted 51 days ago
CA

Tried to buy Tales of Berseria, God Eater 2 and Disgaea 2 PC digital dood edition. I think they just collected my credit card data.

#(moibe)
50 days ago

P much, i got charged for what was in my cart despite getting a "payment rejected" error. My purchase has since been processed properly, though the sight of a "Payment Declined" followed by IndieGala actually taking your money will trigger a red flag for a lot of people.

It should also be worth noting that IndieGala is also a game developer and publisher, and if they want to continue releasing stuff on Steam, they might want to rectify their checkout system or else they could be banned from Steam due to legal hot water.

nickpreveza
50 days ago

Can you elaborate further? Indie Gala is a site I've been using for at least 4 years now, never had a problem. You are just making wild, unjust, accusations.

DLGamer
Helpful to 2 of 3 peopleposted 59 days ago (updated)
AU

mistook for another site, this one is excellent

Uplay
Helpful to 2 of 4 peopleposted 59 days ago
AU

app a bit fiddly, but no problems, nice ingame perks for members

Origin
Helpful to 1 of 3 peopleposted 59 days ago
AU

nice membership perks and separate subscription plan

Paradox Plaza
Helpful to 0 of 2 peopleposted 59 days ago
AU

OK, but discounts never better than resellers

WinGameStore
AU

excellent rebate and level system make it a fun no fuss place to shop

SilaGames
Helpful to 0 of 1 peopleposted 59 days ago
AU

smooth as silk

Show more reviews
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info