Region?
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
Humble Store
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 12 days ago
WinGameStore
Helpful to 0 of 1 peopleposted 24 days ago
SK

Purchased with PayPal and received key immediately.

Savemi
Helpful to 1 of 2 peopleposted 46 days ago
US

Recently checked them out and everything went great.

I first found out about them during a recent Bethesda sale when their store rep was answering questions on reddit. He was doing a solid job talking up the place and quick to answer questions, so I gave it a shot. Their prices were competitive with sales prices at other stores, plus a few new all-time lows (particularly notable as literally every other store had an ongoing Bethesda sale too) which resulted in me picking up DOOM and FALLOUT 4.

The store is based in Australia, though all the keys were region-free (and the site seemed good about indicating that from what I saw) and the store is confirmed as an authorized retailer (which they advertise on the front).

There's some other information I could go into, though it just goes inline with what I've already said; and I ordered a few weeks back, so the exact details might not be relevant anymore. They do have have certain active hours for processing orders (which sorta makes sense considering its small enough that I don't think more than a handful of people involved and might even be a one man operation) and they email out their keys, but I guess I ordered during their active hours because my keys showed up maybe 15 minutes later. It looks like they've done some updating recently and some things seem to have changed around, though I can say the site design itself is a lot sleeker. Considering how it looked beforehand, so barebones that it reminded me of some redirect-shop to trick people or a front store, I would've run at first sight just because of the risk if not for GameDeals showing me how new it is and confirming it legitimate since they're particularly diligent about verifying authorized sellers only.

Bundle Stars
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 46 days ago

Love these guys. They generally have great bundles and epic Star Deals that only last a day. Thanks to them I have added over 100 games in the past year... LOL, but when you're paying less than a buck a game, its's not hard to get your fun out of it.

Great deals on newer games as well!

GameBillet
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 54 days ago

Extremely cheap prices and have bought multiple games from GameBillet. Highly recommended.

WinGameStore
Helpful to 8 of 9 peopleposted 56 days ago

I bought Doom from them about 10 days ago and the key they got me was already used. I requested a new key but they aren't exactly helpful nor communicative. I had to re-initiate conversation with them when I left them to some resolution for 3-4 days. Still not solved. Don't buy anything from them. Doesn't worth it.

2game
Helpful to 1 of 2 peopleposted 60 days ago
IT

Bought The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (first edition) for less than 3 euros with Paypal, steam code arrived in a few minutes and activated without any problem. A filter to differentiate DLCs from games would be a nice addition.

GameBillet
Helpful to 2 of 2 peopleposted 60 days ago
FR

Just bought Skyrim on a huge discount there. At first i couldn't register using my email, so i sent an e-mail... and they replied almost instantly, solving my problem in the mean time ! Steam key was redeemed and everything went well after that.

Digital Download
Helpful to 4 of 4 peopleposted 2 months ago
GB

They advertise good sale prices, but whenever you add it to your cart it's full price again. I tried to message them through their support system but when you click send it says "spam protection failed" and wipes your message even though nothing pops up on screen to pass.

IndieGala Store
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 2 months ago

The store front is pretty terrible, with uninteresting deals, poor payment options and an overall horrible interface. The site seems to have started a recent policy of price spamming isthereanydeal, which earns it an ignore in my settings, and this negative review. Store owners: please don't behave like kids.

Show more reviews
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info