Region?
× You are visiting from country which we are not directly covering. Vote for your region if you want us to add it next.
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
2game
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 4 days ago
SE

I attempted to buy the EU IV Collection but they rejected my card (Gateway Rejected: Fraud). The MasterCard card has no known issues and works fine everywhere else. So I attempted to use PayPal instead with the same card and I got through the payment process just fine. The money was instantly withdrawn but then immediately refunded by 2game on PayPal. I didn't receive the game, the money is gone and I'm waiting for it to be refunded.

2game
Helpful to 0 of 1 peopleposted 14 days ago

I ordered Nioh:Complete Edition the release day. Got the key after less than 5 minutes, the sign up/payment process (by paypal) have been very smooth. 5/5, I'll do it again.

Fanatical
Helpful to 0 of 1 peopleposted 17 days ago
US

Nice website, bought Final Doom and in < 2 - 3 minutes had it activated on STEAM with no issue. Make sure to verify your email first so you can activate it immediately though.

IndieGala Store
Helpful to 0 of 1 peopleposted 23 days ago

The new indiegala store is easy to use and supports also bitcoin payments, which is very important to me. Great deals and always a free bonus game included.

If you like indie games this is the best alternative to Steam. Great titles and good deals. I only wish they added bitcoin payments...

GamesPlanet UK
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 26 days ago

Decent price and really quick delivery on my purchase, would buy again.

Fanatical
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 30 days ago
US

Never heard of this website. Ordered Total War Warhammer 2 from them and keys were emailed almost immediately. Payed via credit card.

GameBillet
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 39 days ago
US

Had a great deal on Project Highrise. Unfortunately their coupon didn't apply to this game, but it was still a great deal. Code was quickly provided.

Fanatical
Helpful to 1 of 10 peopleposted 52 days ago
FR

Very bad refund policy. From time to time i just cannot play a game because it is too hard for me. Steam or Gog or other stores do refund. I asked politely and honestly and have been answered a harsh no. I bought many games from them. I will think twice next time, if ever. cagnes06.

Metro
16 days ago

You realize that they can't retract a steam key once it's been activated right? So how are they suppose to take the game from your account and give you back your money... Also it was clearly stated on their refund page that once you reveal the key YOU CANNOT get a refund...

2game
Helpful to 3 of 4 peopleposted 54 days ago

Bought Rising Storm 2 on 2game and am still waiting for the transaction to complete money has been taken but apparently it is under review and there is nobody there to deal with support tickets

Humble Store
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 2 months ago
Steam
Helpful to 1 of 1 peopleposted 2 months ago
Show more reviews
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info