Region?
PSA: Games Republic is shutting down.
You can log in to your account and download all purchased games till January 31st 2017.
 
Store reviews
Bundle page reviews
Back to deals

Do you want to check what other people think about the store we are covering? Do you want to share your experience? Let's help each other out.

You can share your shopping experience once you log in.

Your shopping experience
10
2 years ago
Steam [store]
lepik | 7620 games | 7550 games on reviewed store
one love :)
10
14 months ago
Steam [store]
slops | GB | 2 games | 2 games on reviewed store
Solid, but not the cheapest
10
14 months ago
SilaGames [store]
65xym | 6 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Quick processing and great value when buying from a paradox sale during halloween.
10
13 months ago
GamesPlanet DE [store]
zombie_lenin | DE | 383 games | 3 games on reviewed store
Excellent licensed key reseller.
Actively supports uncut games for German customers, and makes it perfectly clear what key/language you get.
10
13 months ago
Humble Store [store]
conelho | PT | 495 games | 1 games on reviewed store
Foi onde comprei o meu primeiro bundle da origin, embora esteja um pouco mais caro os jogos e os bundles
10
13 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
zombie_lenin | DE | 383 games | 3 games on reviewed store
Instant legit keys, great shop design, can't think of any reason to complain.
10
edited 13 months ago | 13 months ago
Gamesrocket [store]
sfro | FR | 609 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Creating an account takes very little time, service seems pretty fast.
Bought a game incredibly cheap and got the pre-order special version, without paying any extra.
Great deals all year long
10
13 months ago
Steam [store]
rakatt | US | 199 games | 195 games on reviewed store
I never had a problem with Steam. Always good and fast service.
10
12 months ago
GOG [store]
ludo | 421 games | 101 games on reviewed store
Simply the best. If it was possible, I would buy games only on GOG. Everything is DRM-free and gotta love their approach to customer and older games.
10
12 months ago
SilaGames [store]
barehugs | US | 1075 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Found Tropico 5 for 80% off, making it the current cheapest deal. Figured since they had Paypal check out, my purchase would be pretty secure if an issue arose. Checked out, got my key, it worked perfectly and am currently downloading it right now. Very satisfied.
10
12 months ago
GameBillet [store]
amelek | SE | 500 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought Warhammer Vermintide with the 20% of coupon. Didn't Think it would work on an already discounted game. But it did and i got the key instantly. One of my best shopping experience.
10
11 months ago
Nuuvem [store]
robertheadley | US | 439 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Outside of everything being in Portuguese, I have never had a problem with Nuuvem. I get the games that I am purchasing, cheaper than I would have otherwise gotten them, allowing me to play a game I otherwise couldn't afford. Approve.
10
2 years ago
Steam [store]
murp | NL | 3 games | 2 games on reviewed store
Best gamestore ever <3

Love it!
10
2 years ago
GOG [store]
kazerniel | GB | 833 games | 17 games on reviewed store
Excellent games and website.
10
11 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
gambler | US | 424 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Smooth, great prices and incredibly fast - keys were ready in about all of 5 seconds.

I was a bit nervous seeing as there were no reviews here, but all in all very impressed!
10
11 months ago
GOG [store]
hotllama | US | 183 games | 0 games on reviewed store
GOG has always had fantastic customer service. Any sort of error that I've ever encountered has been fixed immediately and they are willing to go the extra mile to help a customer. This is the only store that I would rate a 10 and I'm willing to pay extra just to buy from GOG.
10
2 years ago
Steam [store]
niall | IE | 15 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Steam is great in my opinion! You can get some great deals here. I like having one place where I can have all my games. I've never had a problem buying a game here before. It's worth checking sites like GamersGate, GreenMan Gaming etc. for Steam games as they can be cheaper sometimes.
10
2 years ago
Amazon [store]
niall | IE | 15 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Review applies to amazon.co.uk. Amazon is a fantastic site. They have excellent customer service and returns are hassle free. Delivery is usually fast enough. There are private sellers there as well so experience with them can vary.
10
10 months ago
GameStop PC [store]
logicslayer | US | 388 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Has some great deals every once in awhile (intentional and unintentional). I've never had a problem purchasing from them.
10
10 months ago
Steam [store]
neo- | RU | 413 games | 413 games on reviewed store
Steam всегда поможет и расскажет что еще требуется ?)
Ах да, адекватных цен, больше скидок, и меньше хлама.)
10 из 10
10
10 months ago
Steam [store]
777 | DE | 2335 games | 2335 games on reviewed store
Only problem I ever got was when I bought via a VPN - cheeky me.
Apart from that understandable incident every purchase went smooth, as well as every return of a crap game for a refund.

I often pay with my wallet money which gets filled by selling trading cards on the market. Very convenient.

The price aren't often best prices but they have good sales with decent prices.

Hadn't to bother the support for purchase related issues yet.
For other problems yes, and the support is only so-so. But I won't rate this because is wasn't store related. I just hope the support will be faster and better there then.
10
10 months ago
Humble Store [store]
777 | DE | 2335 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Humble Store/Bundle makes everything right.
They have good bundles often enough, they have good priced games every now and then. Good account management. Best giftlink management (along with Groupees). Helpful support and an easy shopping experience.
10
10 months ago
WinGameStore [store]
patrykst45 | PL | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Really good price and 0 problems.
10
10 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
andrei | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Have ordered a few games from them already and their service has been stellar. No delays, always got my keys in time to pre-load, really can't fault them for anything.
The prices are great too!
10
10 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
rpg-bastler | DE | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I can only second that and agree with my previous speaker - Great prices and incredibly fast.
Was very curious at first, but everything turned out fine.
10
9 months ago
Gamesrocket [store]
bkliooo | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
never had a problem with gamesrocket,always fast and always the price they listed
10
9 months ago
FunStock Digital [store]
kernax | US | 130 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I bought the Fallout 4 Season Pass from them and it was very fast and easy. I received my steam key moments after purchase. I would definitely use them again.
10
8 months ago
GameBillet [store]
melankoli-mikko | SE | 188 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Paid through Paypal. Got the key instantly. Great experience.
10
8 months ago
MacGameStore [store]
black0ut | CZ | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Instant delivery, everything fine.
10
8 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
mrchinchin25 | GB | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Was sceptical of these as not heard of before, but just purchased Stellaris through them and so far no problems. Game is downloading in Steam as we speak.
10
8 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
masteryiorgos | GR | 88 games | 0 games on reviewed store
great prices, INSTANT delivery. plus, they do not allow you to shop if an item is out-of-stock.
10
edited 8 months ago | 8 months ago
Humble Store [store]
masteryiorgos | GR | 88 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Instant delivery from store, no problem at all.
10
8 months ago
Steam [store]
theatomicpenguin | 685 games | 656 games on reviewed store
Great store, great sales, great reviews, everything just works so well.
10
8 months ago
Steam [store]
thatrandomguy | 31 games | 31 games on reviewed store
Works great! Bought tons of games off of them!
10
8 months ago
Amazon [store]
thatrandomguy | US | 31 games | 0 games on reviewed store
As far as there games go I haven't had a problem with them. 10/10
10
2 years ago
Nuuvem [store]
dodj33 | GB | 3148 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Probably the greatest digital game shop in the world
10
8 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
delaice7 | HU | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I was also a little mistrustful at first, but I decided to order Stellaris, as they had the lowest price from all the stores. On my first try, the order failed, but the support helped me soon enough and I was able to buy the game after all for the same price, even after the sale ended. I recommend them!
10
edited 2 years ago | 2 years ago
GamersGate [store]
dodj33 | GB | 3148 games | 14 games on reviewed store
Great deals, particularly like their categorization and filters on their website. Its suprisingly rare to be able to see full games on sale only and hide DLC as you can here. they also mention what DRM is used properly and not half heartedly like many other similar shops.

Not to be confused with #gamergate
10
edited 7 months ago | 7 months ago
GamesPlanet DE [store]
l0wbob | DE | 1802 games | 0 games on reviewed store
The best german-speaking store out there.

It offers uncut keys, various payment methods and the best customer support I received from such stores to date.
In fact their staff answers most questions made in the comments almost immediately.

Also their site layout is well designed, similar to the one Steam uses.
Everything just feels pretty appealing around there.
10
7 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
alphadk93 | 136 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and quick delivery!
10
7 months ago
MacGameStore [store]
nariom | FR | 451 games | 0 games on reviewed store
As the name suggest this store is mostly for mac users, however they sell steam keys for some games, and since most steam games works for multiple os, windows and linux users can find a good deal on a game time to time.

The store is a classic pay and get keys immediately like any other store out there and works perfectly.
10
6 months ago
GOG [store]
jaq | IT | 437 games | 139 games on reviewed store
Excellent store, great support, speedy and kind customer service, DRM free, awesome regional pricing policy (you are given extra store credit to offset any additional price increase due to regional pricing), fantastic control over games, most games full of free extras (manuals, wallpapers, soundtracks).
No reason not to buy from GOG if the product is present in their catalog.
10
6 months ago
Imperial Games [store]
reflet | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and support! I had a bit of a glitch with checkout but the staff was friendly and sent me a code quickly.
10
5 months ago
GamesRepublic [store]
selfschema | IT | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Very happy of this store, bought the game that was discounted by 66%, applied an additional 10% discount with the code they gave me on registration, and got a free game too! The whole process was very fast and the keys arrived immediately. Couldn't ask more, perfect!
10
5 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
happycerberus | CZ | 2061 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Long term customer. No issues so far.
10
4 months ago
GOG [store]
rufusgorgonzola | 5 games | 5 games on reviewed store
This is what online game stores should be like.
No DRM. Tons of features. Good community. Everything works as it should.
10
3 months ago
GameBillet [store]
tehfil | US | 66 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought Project Highrise from here. Cheapest price recorded at the moment, UI of the payment screen is nicely laid out. No problems with billing, received my key within a few minutes and activated as expected. Will shop here again.
10
3 months ago
Humble Store [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Help charities, buy video games. What is to not like?
10
3 months ago
Battle.net [store]
oneupthextraman | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Its blizard. I trust them.
10
2 months ago
Playfield [store]
kaos | 2148 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Got 3 keys here, never a problem, keys deliver is instantaneous.
In the store lacks many titles, because they take direct agreements with developers, this is the only negative point.
Support seems great, I contacted them via email for some informations, and the answer came the same day
10
2 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
rabidracoon | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought 2 Civ6 keys, preorder, worked fine.
10
2 years ago
Steam [store]
marsun | RU | 7798 games | 7052 games on reviewed store
=)
10
2 months ago
GameBillet [store]
sjirafje | NL | 174 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Perfect shopping experience. The developer had supplied this store with wrong codes, but the guys at GamesBillet fixed the issue within no-time. Kudos to GamesBillet!
10
2 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
ksib | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Bought so many games through them, pre-orders and more and have yet to have any real issues with them. My card company declined them the second time I tried to do business with them and so I called my bank and sorted it out. I haven't any a problem since. I've bought 31 different items from them to date.
10
2 months ago
Steam [store]
ksib | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I never have an issue buying from Steam and the prices are generally pretty good.
10
23 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
rauh | ES | 186 games | 0 games on reviewed store
fast and reliable
10
60 days ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
japser | NL | 12 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great prices and no problems. Couldn't recommend it more.
10
58 days ago
Bundle Stars [store]
rekr | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Shows links to steam: has nothing to hide (for example, bad game reviews). Great support, great prices and great deals.
10
31 days ago
GameStop PC [store]
caboose_1 | US | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Great choice for US when a deal is available. I've always received keys for digital games immediately. I have made a few purchases in the past from them and have never had a problem.
10
edited 17 days ago | 17 days ago
Imperial Games [store]
crimsonavenger | GB | 401 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I was a little wary as before I received an email from isthereanydeal, I hadn't heard of this site and the reviews here are not all positive. However, as I was only going to be spending £1.69 I thought it was worth the risk.
Site easy to use, fast checkout with PayPal and the key was available immediately. No ridiculous amounts of personal data required either, not even a phone number. Just name, address and country which is required for verification if you want to pay by card.
Based on this transaction, recommended.
10
4 days ago
Steam [store]
cellhawk | 404 games | 390 games on reviewed store
Well, it's the PC giant.
10
20 months ago
Bundle Stars [store]
serge512 | CO | 950 games | 3 games on reviewed store
nice bundles and really fast and secure!
10
20 months ago
Steam [store]
nasty_pirate | GR | 748 games | 714 games on reviewed store
Being my main source of games, I cannot but give it a solid "10". It's easy, safe and has a huge selection of games.
10
19 months ago
Steam [store]
havnes | BR | 476 games | 455 games on reviewed store
great, almost instant payment confirmation, never had a problem with payment confirmation, never had a problem with slow downloads, i believe i never had a problem at all.
10
19 months ago
GOG [store]
sdn8904 | 622 games | 73 games on reviewed store
DRM Free games. Their refund policy is very good.
10
19 months ago
Steam [store]
tgammet | US | 810 games | 777 games on reviewed store
Always the best experience with them.
10
17 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
g4zz | GB | 575 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Instant key, cheap game
10
17 months ago
GOG [store]
g4zz | GB | 575 games | 0 games on reviewed store
It just keeps getting better. New client for managing games, you get store credit to compensate for currency differences as well as constant sales and good community reviews.
10
17 months ago
Steam [store]
g4zz | GB | 575 games | 575 games on reviewed store
What more can I say that has not been said already about Steam
10
17 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
g4zz | GB | 575 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Cannot complain about anything. Constant vouchers for money of games that haven't even released yet!
10
17 months ago
GreenMan Gaming [store]
smurggel | SE | 1 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I have bought games here multiple times and every time it has worked flawlessly.
I've got my games delivered really quickly, and even got Arkham Knight refunded when it didn't work. They have a lot of great sales and vouchers too.
10
17 months ago
GamesPlanet UK [store]
smurggel | SE | 1 games | 0 games on reviewed store
I have bought a few games here for great prices, and they seem really legit. I've sometimes had to wait about half an hour to get my game, but to me that didn't really matter. They tend to have many nice sales too.
10
17 months ago
Steam [store]
smurggel | SE | 1 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Praise Lord GabeN.
Except the fact that I'm loosing a lot of money during their Summer, Halloween and Christmas sales they're great. And now they have a refund policy. Yay.
10
17 months ago
Gamesrocket [store]
xystus | US | 4637 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Excellent price on a great game! Got a record deal on Strider for Steam, and received it instantly. Happy with the site layout, and ease of access as well as the ability to use IsThereAnyDeal.com to find great deals!

I see comments below about having to use a photo ID and various other checks, but I got a simple connect to paypal, and made my payment. There was nothing out of the ordinary for me beyond any other online purchase I've ever made.
10
17 months ago
Gamesrocket [store]
emojii | 0 games | 0 games on reviewed store
Excellent! Had no problems with them, Fast delivery as well. Thanks!
Show more deals
There are no reviews that match your filter.
IsThereAnyDeal.com is not responsible for the content displayed. Any information may be already outdated at the time of visit.
All copyrights, trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
©2011 Coded by Tomáš Fedor, webdesign by Zelgaris.
I understand We use cookies. By using IsThereAnyDeal.com you agree with it. More info